Stay This Way Forever

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99
  • We have 1 in stock.


Stay This Way Forever, written by bestselling author and ABC News correspondent, Linsey Davis, is a heartwarming celebration of all the endearing qualities found in children and the hope that those special traits will stay with them forever. Celebrate the joy, wonder, and innocence of being a child with this love letter to the loved ones in your life that encourages them to celebrate their own special qualities now and into the future. Inspired by the endearing qualities she sees in her own son, Linsey Davis, ABC News correspondent and bestselling author of The World Is Awake and One Big Heart, has written another beautiful book that parents and grandparents can share with their little ones to let them know how special they are. With charming illustrations from bestselling artist Lucy Fleming paired with playful and heartwarming read-aloud rhymes, this book can help make a lasting impact on young minds as they discover their own unique qualities. Stay This Way Forever: Is a great read for ages 4-8 that celebrates diversity Is perfect for fans of Hoda Kotb, Ainsley Earhardt, Kelly Clarkson, Nancy Tillman, and Jamie Lee Curtis Features embossing accents on the cover Is the third book by bestselling author and ABC News correspondent Linsey Davis