• Sale
  • Regular price $11.99
  • We have 3 in stock.

Grammy winner Donald Lawrence reunites with the Tri-City Singers for a powerful album of hope and healing. Goshen features Sheri Jones-Moffett on the electrifying lead single "Goshen 432hz", alongside Lawrence originals "Let My People Go" (ft. Tank and the Bangas), "YHWH (The Sound Of My Beating Heart)" (ft. Jekalyn Carr), and more. Guests include Jason Nelson, Le'Andria Johnson, Brittney Stewart, and others. 2019 Dove Winner- Traditional Gospel Album of the Year 2019 Dove Winner- Tradntional Gospel Song of the Year- "Deliver Me" 1. Goshen Prayer Chant (feat. The Murrills) 2. Goshen 432 HZ 3. Jehovah Sabaoth Intro (Plagues) 4. Jehovah Sabaoth (God of Angels Armies) [feat. Brittany Stewart] 5. It Is My Revival (DL Choir Remix) [feat. Lejuene Thompson] 6. He Heard My Cry 7. God's Original Name 8. YHWH (The Sound Of My Beating Heart) [Feat. Jekalyn Carr] 9. Let My People Go (feat. Tank and the Bangas) 10. The Lamb's Blood 11. The Voice of the Blood 12. Deliver Me 13. He Rebuked the Red Sea (feat. Sheri Jones-Moffitt and Kristen Lowe) 14. Rewritten (feat. Lejuene Thompson and Jason Nelson)