.Citizen of Heaven

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99
  • We have 1 in stock.

Tauren Wells, five-time Grammy nominee, multiple Dove award-winner, and New Artist of the Year, takes his music to new heights with his sophomore album, Citizen of Heaven. Following up his successful debut, Hills and Valleys, was no simple task. Blending a wide range of musical influences, Wells combines pop, worship, and R&B to produce an eclectic mix of music that fans of Tauren Wells are sure to love. Citizen of Heaven combines the talents of other artists such as Krik Franklin, Rascal Flatts, Steven Furtik, and Jenn Johnson. 10 of the album's 12 tracks were produced by Chuck Butler and Jordan Sapp, with the remaining two produced by Rascal Flatts, Kirk Franklin, Max Stark, and Colby Wedgeworth. Tracks 1. Citizen of Heaven 2. Like You Love Me 3. Prelude with Pastor Steven Furtick of Elevation Worship 4. Close feat. Steven Furtick 5. Perfect Peace 6. Famous For (I Believe) feat. Jenn Johnson 7. Millionaire (Good Like That) feat. Kirk Franklin 8. Done 9. Miracle 10. Until Grace feat. Rascal Flatts 11. Trenches 12. Love's Worth the Fight 13. Carry On